Find a Teacher

Use our list of members to find a trained music teacher in your area.

Find a Music Teacher
for piano, voice, and instrumental music lessons.

Find a music teacher below by browsing through the cities listed alphabetically. Our music teachers are located throughout Tarrant County, Texas.

City (Zip) Contact Information Teaching Area
Bedford (76021) Jennifer Boyle
(940) 368-2284
jfezio2580@gmail.com
Choral, Piano, Voice
Bedford (76021) Donna Warnock
(817) 233-8390
donnawarnock88@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Bedford (76022) Alona Wise
(817) 797-5408
alonawise@yahoo.com
Piano, Theory
Colleyville (76034) Bobbie Badger
(817) 283-2548 (home)
(817) 925-3504 (cell)
bobbie67@sbcglobal.net
Piano
Colleyville (76034) Susan Fuchs
(817) 427-2726
susanfuchsmusic@aol.com
Organ, Piano, Theory
Colleyville (76034) Carolyn Gurley (NCTM)
(817) 421-0116
cegurleynctm@verizon.net
Piano, Theory
Colleyville (76034) Paulette Huff
(817) 354-5150
paulettehuff88@gmail.com
Suzuki Piano, Theory
Colleyville (76034) Linda Taylor
(817) 283-6377
adagiolinda55@gmail.com
Piano
Collleyville (76034) Sidney Stallings
(214) 763-3092
Sidney@piano-organ.com
Piano
Denton (76201) MI-Jin Kim
(517) 803-7638
mijinkim@hotmail.com
Piano, Theory
Denton (76205) Berthe Odnoposoff
(940) 566-1096
Piano, Theory
Euless (76039) Laurie DePauw
(314) 913-4672
lauriesings1@yahoo.com
Piano, Theory, Voice
Euless (76039) Ruth Donald
(817) 988-8391
ruthdonald@yahoo.com
Piano, Voice
Euless (76039) Weng-Ming Wong
(817) 946-4849
wmwong517@yahoo.com
Piano, Theory
Euless (76040) Joe Naquin
(817) 733-5300
joespianolessons@yahoo.com
http://www.joespianolessons.com
Piano, Theory
Flower Mound (75022) Nancy Copeland (NCTM)
(972) 724-3380
ncopelanddma@verizon.net
Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76108) June Leondar (NCTM)
(817) 448-8559
junemusic@gmail.com
Piano, Theory, Vocal Coach
Ft Worth (76131) Marilyn Jones
(817) 528-0336
marilynspianostudio@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76132) Natsuko Ejiri
(818) 481-1384
pianoforte1207@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76137) DeLaina Pruitt
(817) 713-0899
delainapruitt@hotmail.com
Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76137) Jacqueline Schroeder
(817) 428-1488 (home)
(817) 229-9534 (cell)
j.r.schroeder@sbcglobal.net
Organ, Piano
Ft Worth (76179) Cinda Hobbs
(817) 236-6114
r_hobbs@sbcglobal.net
Piano, Theory
Ft. Worth (76137) Lynette Stalls
(214) 542-2772
lynettestalls@gmail.com
Piano, Theory, Voice
Ft. Worth (76244) Melanie Talbot
(903) 239-2472
mtalbot33@gmail.com
Piano
Grapevine (76051) Carol Dickson
(817) 251-6315
dicksoncarolj@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Grapevine (76051) Roxann Huffman
(208) 695-5895 (cell)
roxannhuffman@gmail.com
Piano
Grapevine (76051) Jung-Won Kim
(940) 337-6237
garden337@hotmail.com
Organ, Piano, Theory
Grapevine (76051) Kristen McKinley
(817) 329-2912
kristencramer@aol.com
Choral, Piano, Voice
Grapevine (76051) Eduardo Rojas
(972) 655-6551
eduardorojasr@hotmail.com
Piano, Theory
Haltom City (76137) Steve Hammond
(940) 367-5918
shammond@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Haltom City (76137) Annette Rodamaker
(636) 699-6116
annette.rodamaker@gmail.com
Accompanying, Piano, Voice
Hurst (76053) Jenny Boyd
(817) 988-1470
jennyboydmusic@yahoo.com
Piano, Theory
Hurst (76053) Shelley Jessup
(817) 437-0792
shelleyjessup@live.com
Cello
Hurst (76054) Angie Akmakjian
(818) 469-3523
angieramey@aol.com
Music Education, Piano, Voice
Hurst (76054) Debra Barkey
(817) 676-3259
debby.barkey@gmail.com
Piano, Voice
Hurst (76054) Linda Pritchett
(817) 282-3377
pritchettr@charter.net
www.lindapritchettstudio.com
Piano
Irving (75060) Laura Lozano
(469) 387-0744
laura@pianowithlaura.com
Piano, Theory
Keller (76244) Caroline House
(817) 431-5903
(530) 400-1096 (cell)
musicladypiano@gmail.com
Piano, Voice
Keller (76248) Sarah Alexander (NCTM)
(817) 657-2488 (cell)
salexanderpiano@gmail.com
Accompanying, Piano
Keller (76248) Alisa Arnett
(817) 379-0034
alisa.arnett@verizon.net
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Julie Arras
(817) 576-2816
jarras5@aol.com
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Sheri Boyce
(817) 308-0809
sherigboyce@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Siew-Lee Chin
(214) 536-8682
nanalai@hotmail.com
Piano, Theory, Voice
Keller (76248) Kimberly Deisher
(817) 422-2990 (cell)
the.deisher@verizon.net
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Ohleen Hansen
(817) 431-1487
ohleen3@yahoo.com
Flute, Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Rebecca Hard
(817) 271-3857
rebecca@rhpiano.com
Organ, Piano
Keller (76248) Maria McLean
(817) 703-8080
mmcleanpiano@aol.com
www.PianoJourney.com
Improvisation, Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Christine Meng
(973) 885-0021
christinepianostudios@gmail.com
Piano
Keller (76248) James Munoz
(817) 710-9153
jamesmunozmusic@gmail.com
Guitar, Piano, Voice
Keller (76248) Andrea Ochsner
(214) 926-3015
philochsner@verizon.net
Piano, Theory, Voice
Keller (76248) Anna Song
(714) 470-6389
pfannasong@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Andrew Sperandeo
(817) 403-0771
andy_sperandeo@verizon.net
Bass, Guitar, Theory, Voice
North Richland Hills (76180) Tyane Boye
(650) 279-3598
fiddlejoy@hotmail.com
Viola, Violin
North Richland Hills (76180) Doris Hurst
(817) 281-5046
doris.hurst@sbcglobal.net
Piano, Theory
North Richland Hills (76180) Nancy Worley
(817) 253-6154
nworley@sbcglobal.net
Piano, Theory
North Richland Hills (76182) Anne Brown
(817) 408-7414
anne.brown@tccd.edu
Piano
North Richland Hills (76182) Karen Parsons
(817) 281-7351
karen.parsons@tccd.edu
Organ, Piano, Theory
North Richland Hills (76182) Michael Schneider
(512) 796-3117 (home)
pianomike@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
North Richland Hills (76182) Deanna Thompson
(817) 576-4256
deannawtf@gmail.com
Piano, Theory, Voice
North Richland Hills (76182) Hsinyi Wang
(817) 312-5221
hsinyi.wang@tccd.edu
Cello, Theory
Southlake (76092) Gail Kremer
(817) 230-4217 (home)
gailkremer@gmail.com
Accompanying, Piano, Theory
Southlake (76092) Stanton Nelson
(785) 854-8502
stanton.nelson@student.tku.edu
Accompanying, Composition, Piano
Southlake (76092) Elizabeth Pritchard
(817) 329-8875
eapritchard@gmail.com
Music Education, Violin
Watauga (76148) Patrick Behringer
(817) 680-5221
patrickbehringer@gmail.com
Piano

Follow us on Facebook