Find a Teacher

Use our list of members to find a trained music teacher in your area.

Find a Music Teacher
for piano, voice, and instrumental music lessons.

 

 

Find a music teacher below by browsing through the cities listed alphabetically. Our music teachers are located throughout Tarrant County, Texas.

 

City (Zip) Contact Information Teaching Area
Bedford (76022) Alona Wise
(817) 797-5408
alonawise@yahoo.com
Piano, Theory
Bedford (76021)

Yuan Liu-Sundman

(817) 897-8238 Pianoyuanliu@gmail.com

Piano
Burleson (76028)

Chad Houk

(214) 406-3559

chad_houk@hotmail.com

Piano, Choral, Composition
Colleyville (76034) Susan Fuchs
(817) 909-9570
susanfuchsmusic@aol.com
Organ, Piano, Theory
Colleyville (76034) Carolyn Gurley (NCTM)
(817) 421-0116
cegurleynctm@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Colleyville (76034) Paulette Huff
(817) 354-5150
paulettehuff88@gmail.com
Suzuki Piano, Theory
Colleyville (76034) Linda Taylor
(817) 283-6377
adagiolinda55@gmail.com
Piano
Collleyville (76034) Sidney Stallings
(214) 763-3092
Sidney@piano-organ.com
Piano
Dallas (75244)

Jeff Lankov

(917) 655-4473

jeff@jefflankov.com

Piano
Denton (76201)

William Waldroup

(580) 656-3788

wwaldroup12@gmail.com

Theory, Trumpet, Composition

Euless (76039)

 

Laurie DePauw
(314) 913-4672
lauriesings1@yahoo.com
Piano, Theory, Voice
Euless (76039) Ruth Donald
(817) 988-8391
ruthdonald@yahoo.com
Piano, Voice
Euless (76039)

Jordan Mirzadeh

612-408-3295

jordynmirzadeh@gmail.com

Piano
Euless (76040) Joe Naquin
(817) 733-5300
joespianolessons@yahoo.com
http://www.joespianolessons.com
Piano, Theory
Euless (76039) Weng-Ming Wong
(817) 946-4849
wmwong517@yahoo.com
Piano, Theory
Farmers Branch (75234)

Barabara Woodring Brown

(903) 812-0010

barabarawoodring@gmail.com

Piano, Violin, Cello
Flower Mound (75022) Nancy Copeland (NCTM)
(972) 724-3380
ncopelanddma@verizon.net
Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76131)

Karen Dam

817-793-2347

krngarcia86@gmail.com

Piano, Elem. Music, Voice
Ft Worth (76109)

Claudia Fuenmayor

817-323-6375

clafuenmayor@gmail.com

Piano
Ft Worth (76108) June Leondar (NCTM)
(817) 448-8559
junemusic@gmail.com
Piano, Theory, Vocal Coach
Ft Worth (76131) Marilyn Jones
(817) 528-0336
marilynspianostudio@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76132)

Keji Lu

(646) 492-0656

luk661@gmail.com

Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76109)

Claudia Fuenmayor

817-323-6375

clafuenmayor@gmail.com

Piano
Ft Worth (76179) Cinda Hobbs
(817) 236-6114
r_hobbs@sbcglobal.net
Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76244)

Beth Keller

(817) 401-9792

bkeller@heritagemusicstudio.com

Piano, Voice, Theory
Ft Worth (76133)

Evan Mitchell

(201) 704-2644

evan.william.mitchell@gmail.com

Piano, Theory
Ft Worth (76137) Lynette Stalls
(214) 542-2772
lynettestalls@gmail.com
Piano, Theory, Voice
Ft Worth (76244) Melanie Talbot
(903) 239-2472
mtalbot33@gmail.com
Piano
Grapevine (76051) Carol Dickson
(817) 251-6315
dicksoncarolj@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Grapevine (76051) Roxann Huffman
(208) 695-5895 (cell)
roxannhuffman@gmail.com
Piano
Grapevine (76051) Jung-Won Kim
(940) 337-6237
garden337@hotmail.com
Organ, Piano, Theory
Grapevine (76051) Kristen McKinley
(817) 329-2912
kristencramer@aol.com
Choral, Piano, Voice
Grapevine (76051) Eduardo Rojas
(972) 655-6551
eduardorojasr@hotmail.com
Piano, Theory
Haltom City (76137) Steve Hammond
(940) 367-5918
shammond@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Haslet (76052)

Sarah Archer

Sarcher1@twu.edu

Piano
Hurst (76053) Jenny Boyd
(817) 988-1470
jennyboydmusic@yahoo.com
Piano, Theory
Hurst (76053) Shelley Jessup
(817) 437-0792
shelleyjessup@live.com
Cello
Hurst (76054) Angie Akmakjian
(818) 469-3523
angieramey@aol.com
Music Education, Piano, Voice
Justin 76247)

Imre Patkai

(940) 595-8257

imre.patkai@gmail.com

Piano, Accompanying, Chamber Music
Keller (76248) Sarah Alexander (NCTM)
(817) 657-2488 (cell)
salexanderpiano@gmail.com
Accompanying, Piano
Keller (76248) Alisa Arnett
(817) 379-0034
alisa.arnett@verizon.net
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Julie Arras
(817) 576-2816
jarras5@aol.com
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Sheri Boyce
(817) 308-0809
sherigboyce@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Siew-Lee Chin
(214) 536-8682
nanalai@gmail.com
Piano, Theory, Voice
Keller (76248) Kimberly Deisher
(817) 422-2990 (cell)
the.deisher@verizon.net
Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Ohleen Hansen
(817) 431-1487
ohleen3@yahoo.com
Flute, Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Rebecca Hard
(817) 271-3857
rebecca@rhpiano.com
Organ, Piano
Keller (76244) Caroline House
(817) 431-5903
(530) 400-1096 (cell)
musicladypiano@gmail.com
Piano, Voice
Keller (76248) Maria McLean
(817) 703-8080
mmcleanpiano@aol.com
www.PianoJourney.com
Improvisation, Piano, Theory
Keller (76248) Christine Meng
(973) 885-0021
christinepianostudios@gmail.com
Piano
Keller (76248)

Larissa Mulligan

(817) 994-2991

lessons@lmpianostudio.com

Piano, Theory, General Music
Keller (76248) Andrea Ochsner
(214) 926-3015
philochsner@verizon.net
Piano, Theory, Voice
North Richland Hills (76182) Anne Brown
(817) 408-7414
anne.brown@tccd.edu
Piano
North Richland Hills (76180) Doris Hurst
(817) 281-5046
doris.hurst@sbcglobal.net
Piano, Theory
North Richland Hills (76182)

Marylou McKissick

(325) 669-4816

Marylou.mckissick@gmail.com

Piano
North Richland Hills (76182) Michael Schneider
(512) 796-3117 (home)
pianomike@gmail.com
Piano, Theory
North Richland Hills (76182) Deanna Thompson
(817) 576-4256
deannawtf@gmail.com
Piano, Theory, Voice
North Richland Hills (76182) Hsinyi Wang
(817) 312-5221
hsinyi.wang@tccd.edu
Cello, Theory
North Richland Hills (76180) Nancy Worley
(817) 253-6154
nworley@sbcglobal.net
Piano, Theory
Roanoke (76262)

Geneva Jones

(301) 706-7349

genevajonesmusic@gmail.com

Piano, Elem. Music, Church Music, Group Piano
Southlake (76092) Gail Kremer
(817) 230-4217 (home)
gailkremer@gmail.com
Accompanying, Piano, Theory
Southlake (76092) Elizabeth Pritchard
(817) 329-8875
eapritchard@gmail.com
Music Education, Violin
Watauga (76148) Patrick Behringer
(817) 680-5221
patrickbehringer@gmail.com
Piano

 

Follow us on Facebook